Productions

Productions are Postlab's vessel to group Documents, Tasks, Bookmarks, and more together in one bundle. A Production lives on your local hard drive, and is kept in sync with Postlab Cloud. To start working on your Documents, double-click a production to open it. If not already synced, it will be downloaded first. From that moment on, only the changes need to be synced.

Deleting a Production

Select a Production, and chose Options > Delete Production

‚Äč